Ecommerce

Precision Shopping Business Card-This is Dinesh Sereno and i am glad to welcome you to be a part of my blog and amazon e-commerce affiliate business.

Welcome To Precision Shopping

– This is Dinesh Sereno and i am glad to welcome you to be a part of
my Blog and amazon e-commerce affiliate business.

– I will be sharing blogs on topics that may interest you and also suggest products that you can buy from amazon. When you buy from my leads, i will earn advertising fees from amazon.

– Please follow my blogs or hit facebook like.

– If you need more clarity on how to for anything on my website. Please feel free to ask. Message me on whazzapp or FB.

https://www.facebook.com/PrecisionShoppingIndia

thinkprecision2

More About My Business

  • Blogging about topics that would interest you.
  • My Blogs contains links to amazon as a part of their referral program.
  • When you buy products from amazon using those links or buy other products that you would anyway buy, amazon will reward me for the referral.
  • My Blog link.  https://precisionshopping.wordpress.com
  • My Facebook Link.  https://www.facebook.com/PrecisionShoppingIndia
  • I do expect my leads to help you buy at good discounts both for home as well as for your business needs.
  • Precision helps you narrow down your purchase bag from a broad choice and lets you compare quickly and add to amazon cart from a Precision List and find deals and also progress to build a complete product portfolio that would empower your premises.
  • How it works – Just try clicking one of the products i suggest in the blog. As it leads you to amazon, it carries my reference. Each time you desire to buy through precision shopping, do visit my blog or facebook and click-through to buy. Its simple.
  • You get to buy products from amazon through prime or just from its non-prime membership. Amazon pantry offers all kinds of groceries for discounts from 5% to 20%, and at times even more. Amazon electronics and other departments have products that are premium quality  and you can also find the best deals for as high as 50% and more discount, if you like.  Precision helps you narrow your search and reach the deep and vast inventories,called the everything store, of amazon with ease. It helps.

 

Some Of My Blogs

Small Farm Or Garden Starter A Gardeners Manual – A Quick Read For Your Garden Needs
Electronic Dashboard My Electronic Dashboard Picks | Office | Home | Commercial
Your Monthly Groceries Breakfast | Lunch | Dinner | Snacks | Spices
Below Rs 10000 Smartphone Smart Phone Around ~ Rs 10000 ~
Purses Womens Check This Out – A Great Collection Of Purses For Women
The GAP Wear Womens The GAP – The American Wear Range In India
Smartphones Smart Phones Smart User – Looks Like Jewelery In Gold
GAP Mens Wear GAP- The American Apparel In India
Great Books Financial Wisdom Right Books To Read- Increase Your Knowledge Capital And Increase In A Bull Or Bear Market
Printers Range Best Printers For Your Home Office – Big Office- Check Out The Printer Progression
Airconditioner Beat The Summer – Buy Your Best Air-Conditioner
